KONTAKTUPPLYSNINGAR

Reporter och ansvarig utgivare
Per Eeg Olofsson
0730-92 47 06
per.eeg-olofsson@lokaltidningen.se

Säljchef
Jenny Lindén
0723-88 80 60
jenny.linden@lokaltidningen.se
 
Redigering/kreativ chef
Nina Ganeteg
0738-54 11 23
nina.ganeteg@lokaltidningen.se
 
Key account manager
Markus Svensson
010-206 46 26
markus.svensson@lokaltidningen.se

Nyhetsdesk och webbredaktion
Tipsa oss!
010-206 45 59
nyhetsdesk@lokaltidningen.se
Mediasäljare
Danijel Dragisic
010-206 46 50
danijel.dragisic@lokaltidningen.se

Tidningchef/Utvecklingschef
Carl-Gustaf Trolle
070-450 10 47
trolle@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Lim Törnqvist
lim.tornqvist@lokaltidningen.se

Reporter
Jonas Lundin
0702-02 93 04
jonas.lundin@lokaltidningen.se

Annonsproduktion
010-206 47 75
annons.landskrona@lokaltidningen.se

Reporter/LIVING
Charlotte Angel
0708-477 945
charlotte.angel@lokaltidningen.se

Servicecenter
010-206 45 90
servicecenter@lokaltidningen.se